Skip to content

So let’s party?!

Yesterday I unveiled the latest WD Mybook essential 1TB. I wanted space and I got some. The design is sleek, functionalities are all that I ever wanted, password protection with 256 bit hardware Encryption. Now all my movies are going to be safe and untouched. I think all movie enthusiast should go ahead with something this sort, it’s always a safe way of storing. Anything can happen anytime, so one can be prepared.

click pic to enlarge!click pic to enlarge!All that I need next is a WD TV Live, and then I can get all my HD and Blu-rays shining’. But that’s next month so I better stop dreaming’. For you guys who wanna know how much I paid, it’s INR 4500. I know it’s surprising, but that’s how cheap electronics are abroad (in Oman). I can get a WD TV Live for less than 2500 bucks here, and in India it wouldn’t be less than 10k, maybe.

P.S – I named my HDD – The Zeon!

6 replies »

  1. I wanted to thank you for this great read!! I definitely enjoying every little bit of it I have you bookmarked to check out new stuff you post

  2. Do you’ve got a spam drawback on this website; I also am a blogger, and I was wondering your state of affairs; we tend to have created some nice practices and we tend to are trying to swap solutions with other folks, please shoot me an email if interested.

Leave a comment

The Monthly Archive

Genre

Enter your email address to subscribe to MovieStudio and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 594 other subscribers

Blog Stats

  • 425,908 hits