Skip to content

Predators (2010)

My Rating : 3.5/5 STAR
MovieStudio Quote >> “The movie is a heartstopper,  and the graphics could have been better!”

Predators” follows a group of elite warrior-types who are being hunted by members of a race of merciless alien trackers called Predators. Adam Brody is a man who ends up inheriting the mantle of leader and is known as a hunter of men.

Predators

Topher Grace would play an accountant-type whose unassuming facade masks a dangerous serial killer. Alice Braga is the tough female killer.

Predators

Mahershalalhashbaz Ali is a man not afraid to die, Walton Goggins is the loose canon of the group and Oleg Taktarov is a former Russian special ops agent. Danny Trejo is Cuchillo, a hardened warrior with twin uzis strapped to his back.

3 replies »

  1. I wish to many thanks for posting this article without the same old bias that’s so prevalent in these days’s writings. This content is easy information.

  2. Hmm it appears like your web site ate my initial comment (it was super long) therefore I assume I’ll simply sum it up what I wrote and say, I’m thoroughly enjoying your blog. I too am an aspiring blog blogger however I’m still new to everything. Do you have any helpful hints for rookie blog writers? I’d genuinely appreciate it.

  3. Hey there this is somewhat of off topic but I was wondering if blogs use WYSIWYG editors or if you have to manually code with HTML. I’m starting a blog soon but have no coding know-how so I wanted to get guidance from someone with experience. Any help would be greatly appreciated!Orangeburg Roofing & Painting, 512 Breezy Dr., Orangeburg, SC 29115 – (803) 566-8577

Leave a comment

The Monthly Archive

Genre

Enter your email address to subscribe to MovieStudio and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 594 other subscribers

Blog Stats

  • 425,906 hits