Letters to Juliet (2010)


My Rating : 3/5 STAR
MovieStudio Quote >> “A good script, but still it’s predictable and less emotional!”

When a young American travels to the city of Verona, home of the star-crossed lover Juliet Capulet of Romeo and Juliet fame, she joins a group of volunteers who respond to letters to Juliet seeking advice about love.

Letters to Juliet

After answering one letter dated 1951, she inspires its author to travel to Italy in search of her long-lost love and sets off a chain of events that will bring a love into both their lives unlike anything they ever imagined.

About moviestudio

I'm a Tech Advisor, Rich Media Expert and a Movie Enthusiast. I watch movies every day so why not talk about it? Right?. I love movies, training, programming, designing, ideating and I love photography. I'm a promising movie enthusiast, trust me!!

Posted on September 27, 2010, in Drama, romance and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. Good blog, where did you come up with all the information in this piece of articles? I’m glad I found it though, unwell be checking back again quickly to find out what other content you have.

  2. Greetings! I’ve been following your weblog for some time now and finally got the courage to go ahead and give you a shout out from Huffman Texas! Just wanted to mention keep up the good work!

Leave a Reply

