Mr. Popper’s Penguins (2011)


My Rating : 2/5 STAR
MovieStudio Quote >> “An unbelievable animal story and I have no clue why Jim is in it, the laughs are boring!”

In this family comedy, Jim Carrey is Mr. Popper, a driven businessman who is clueless when it comes to the important things in life – until he inherits six penguins.

Mr. Popper's Penguins

Popper’s penguins turn his swank New York apartment into a snowy winter wonderland – and the rest of his life upside-down. Filmed on a refrigerated soundstage with real Emperor Penguins, Mr. Popper’s Penguins is a contemporary adaptation of the classic book.

About moviestudio

I'm a Tech Advisor, Rich Media Expert and a Movie Enthusiast. I watch movies every day so why not talk about it? Right?. I love movies, training, programming, designing, ideating and I love photography. I'm a promising movie enthusiast, trust me!!

Posted on October 26, 2011, in Animal, comedy, Drama, Novel Adaptation, Romance/Comedy and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

