Priest (2011)

My Rating : 3.5/5 STAR
MovieStudio Quote >>
“A not-so-sucking vampire action genre, rocks more than Paul’s LEGION and Ethan’s DAYBREAKERS!”

Priest, a western-fused post-apocalyptic thriller, is set in an alternate world — one ravaged by centuries of war between man and vampires.

Priest

The story revolves around a legendary Warrior Priest (Paul Bettany) from the last Vampire War who now lives in obscurity among the other downtrodden human inhabitants in walled-in dystopian cities ruled by the Church.

Priest

When his niece (Lily Collins) is abducted by a murderous pack of vampires, Priest breaks his sacred vows to venture out on an obsessive quest to find her before they turn her into one of them.

About moviestudio

I'm a Tech Advisor, Digital Media Enthusiast, and yeah, also a Movie Freak. I own 2000+ movies. I watch movies every day, then I thought, "Why not talk about it?". There are lots of people who needs vital world class information on movies everyday - and here I'm!! I love movies, training, programming, designing, conceptualizing, imagining, and I love music. I'm a promising movie enthusiast, trust me!!

Posted on June 7, 2011, in Action/Adventure, Apocalypse, Gory, horror and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. Woah! I’m really loving the template/theme of this blog. It’s simple, yet effective.

    A lot of times it’s difficult to get that “perfect balance” between user friendliness and appearance. I must say you have done a excellent job with this. In addition, the blog loads super quick for me on Chrome. Excellent Blog!

  2. whoah this blog is great i love reading your posts.
    Keep up the good work! You know, many people are hunting around for this info, you can aid
    them greatly.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,554 other followers

