Red Hill (2010)


My Rating : 3.5/5 STAR
MovieStudio Quote >> “A blood spurting revenge flick, all the way thrilling!”

Young police officer Shane Cooper relocates to the small country town of Red Hill with his pregnant wife Alice to start a family. But when news of a prison break sends the local law enforcement officers – led by the town’s ruling presence, Old Bill – into a panic, Shane’s first day on duty rapidly turns into a nightmare.

Red Hill

Enter Jimmy Conway, a convicted murderer serving life behind bars, who has returned to the isolated outpost seeking revenge. Now caught in the middle of what will become a terrifying and bloody confrontation, Shane will be forced to take the law into his own hands if he is to survive.

Red Hill

A taut thriller which unfolds over the course of a single day and night, and told with explosive action and chilling violence, Red Hill is a modern-day western played out against the extraordinary landscapes of high-country Australia.

About moviestudio

I'm a Tech Advisor, Rich Media Expert and a Movie Enthusiast. I watch movies every day so why not talk about it? Right?. I love movies, training, programming, designing, ideating and I love photography. I'm a promising movie enthusiast, trust me!!

Posted on December 8, 2010, in Action/Adventure, Crime, Gory, Thriller/Adventure, Thriller/Suspense and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. 3 Comments.

  1. After I initially commented I clicked the -Notify me when new feedback are added- checkbox and now every time a comment is added I get 4 emails with the identical comment. Is there any manner you possibly can take away me from that service? Thanks!

  2. I enjoy you because of each of your hard work on this web page. My mom loves going through research and it’s really easy to see why. Almost all know all of the lively mode you deliver insightful solutions through the website and even inspire response from people on the area of interest plus our girl is actually becoming educated a lot of things. Have fun with the remaining portion of the year. Your conducting a fabulous job.

  3. When I initially commented I clicked the “Notify me when new comments are added” checkbox and now each time a comment is added I get several emails with the same comment. Is there any way you can remove people from that service? Many thanks!Sugarland Roofing Contractor, 517 W. Hilary Circle, Sugar Land, TX 77498 – (281) 724-3750

Leave a Reply

