Locked Down (2010)


My Rating : 2/5 STAR
MovieStudio Quote >> “A very common underground fighting flick!”

Danny, a respected cop, is setup after an investigation goes wrong. While laying low in his new jail cell, Danny is forced to get involved in the inmates underground cage fighting circuit.

Locked Down

With the help of Irving, a former mixed martial arts champion, Danny devises a scheme to bring justice and innocence to his family’s name, if he can get out of the cage alive.

About moviestudio

I'm a Tech Advisor, Rich Media Expert and a Movie Enthusiast. I watch movies every day so why not talk about it? Right?. I love movies, training, programming, designing, ideating and I love photography. I'm a promising movie enthusiast, trust me!!

Posted on December 8, 2010, in action, Crime, Fight, Gory, Martial Arts and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. 4 Comments.

  1. Hey! I simply would like to give an enormous thumbs up for the great data you might have here on this post. I will be coming back to your blog for more soon.

  2. I truly appreciate this post. I’ve been looking all over for this! Thank goodness I found it on Bing. You have made my day! Thank you again…

  3. Wow! Thank you! I always wanted to write in my site some thing like that. Can I take part of your publish to my blog? Thanks, ina Koppy

  4. I was wondering if you ever thought of changing the layout of your site? Its very well written; I love what youve got to say. But maybe you could a little more in the way of content so people could connect with it better. Youve got an awful lot of text for only having 1 or 2 images. Maybe you could space it out better?
    burberry online shop http://itcnasia.com/wp-content/themes/bueberryscarf/

Leave a Reply

