Ghost Machine (2009)

My Rating : 2.5/5 STAR
MovieStudio Quote >> “The movie lacks idea even thought the effects weren’t that bad!”

A group of tech-savvy thrill seekers get a deadly surprise when they steal a highly advanced combat simulator and test their skills inside a derelict prison once used to house suspected terrorists.

Ghost Machine

When an unidentified player hacks into their A.I. software, a simple night of fun becomes a bloody battle for survival.

About moviestudio

I'm a Tech Advisor, Digital Media Enthusiast, and yeah, also a Movie Freak. I own 2000+ movies. I watch movies every day, then I thought, "Why not talk about it?". There are lots of people who needs vital world class information on movies everyday - and here I'm!! I love movies, training, programming, designing, conceptualizing, imagining, and I love music. I'm a promising movie enthusiast, trust me!!

Posted on October 18, 2010, in Fantasy, horror, Suspense, Thriller, Thriller/Suspense and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. That is the suitable weblog for anybody who needs to find out about this topic. You realize so much its virtually onerous to argue with you (not that I truly would need…HaHa). You undoubtedly put a brand new spin on a topic thats been written about for years. Great stuff, simply nice!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,554 other followers

