The Last Airbender (2010)


My Rating : 2/5 STAR
MovieStudio Quote >> “The story and characters really suck. The effects are good to an extent. Too much H2O!”

Air, Water, Earth, Fire. Four nations tied by destiny when the Fire Nation launches a brutal war against the others. A century has passed with no hope in sight to change the path of this destruction.

The Last Airbender

Caught between combat and courage, Aang (Noah Ringer) discovers he is the lone Avatar with the power to manipulate all four elements. Aang teams with Katara (Nicola Peltz), a Waterbender, and her brother, Sokka (Jackson Rathbone), to restore balance to their war-torn world.

The Last Airbender

Based on the hugely successful Nickelodeon animated TV series, the live-action feature film “The Last Airbender” is the opening chapter in Aang’s struggle to survive.


About moviestudio

I'm a Tech Advisor, Rich Media Expert and a Movie Enthusiast. I watch movies every day so why not talk about it? Right?. I love movies, training, programming, designing, ideating and I love photography. I'm a promising movie enthusiast, trust me!!

Posted on October 4, 2010, in Action/Adventure, Apocalypse, Fantasy, Martial Arts, War and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 4 Comments.

  1. makes me want to drink alchoholic beverages

  2. I have been reading out some of your stories and i must say clever stuff. I will make sure to bookmark your blog.

  3. Do you have got a spam drawback on this web site; I additionally am a blogger, and I used to be wondering your scenario; we tend to have created some nice practices and we tend to are wanting to swap solutions with different of us, please shoot me an email if interested.

  4. Hello this is kinda of off topic but I was wanting to know if blogs
    use WYSIWYG editors or if you have to manually code with
    HTML. I’m starting a blog soon but have no coding expertise so I wanted to get guidance from someone with experience. Any help would be greatly appreciated!

Leave a Reply

