The Twilight Saga: Eclipse (2010)


My Rating : 3.5/5 STAR
MovieStudio Quote >> “Better than New Moon, and the characters are still ‘high’!”

As Seattle is ravaged by a string of mysterious killings and a malicious vampire continues her quest for revenge, Bella once again finds herself surrounded by danger.

The Twilight Saga: Eclipse

In the midst of it all, she is forced to choose between her love for Edward and her friendship with Jacob – knowing that her decision has the potential to ignite the ageless struggle between vampire and werewolf. With her graduation quickly approaching, Bella has one more decision to make: life or death. But which is which?


About moviestudio

I'm a Tech Advisor, Rich Media Expert and a Movie Enthusiast. I watch movies every day so why not talk about it? Right?. I love movies, training, programming, designing, ideating and I love photography. I'm a promising movie enthusiast, trust me!!

Posted on September 21, 2010, in Drama, Fantasy, Gory, horror, romance, Suspense, Thriller, Thriller/Adventure, Thriller/Suspense and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 3 Comments.

  1. A formidable share, I simply given this onto a colleague who was doing a little bit evaluation on this. And he in truth bought me breakfast as a result of I discovered it for him.. smile. So let me reword that: Thnx for the deal with! But yeah Thnkx for spending the time to discuss this, I feel strongly about it and love studying extra on this topic. If doable, as you become expertise, would you mind updating your weblog with more details? It’s highly helpful for me. Massive thumb up for this weblog put up!

  2. I do not even know how I ended up here, but I thought this blog post was great. I don’t know who you are but definitely you’re going to a famous blogger if you are not already 😉 Kind regards!

  3. Hello there! I know this is kind of off topic but I was wondering if you knew where I could get a captcha plugin for my comment form? I’m using the same blog platform as yours and I’m having problems finding one? Thanks a lot!

Leave a Reply

