The Disappearance of Alice Creed (2009)


My Rating : 5/5 STAR
MovieStudio Quote >> “A stunning, heart-stopping, realistic kidnap flick. And it’s a TRUE STORY!!!”

On a suburban street, two masked men seize a young woman. They bind and gag her and take her to an abandoned, soundproofed apartment. She is Alice Creed, daughter of a millionaire.

The Disappearance of Alice Creed

Her kidnappers, the coldly efficient Vic and his younger accomplice Danny, have worked out a meticulous plan. But Alice is not going to play the perfect victim – she’s not giving in without a fight.

The Disappearance of Alice Creed

In a tense power-play of greed, duplicity and survival we discover that sometimes disappearances can be deceptive…



About moviestudio

I'm a Tech Advisor, Rich Media Expert and a Movie Enthusiast. I watch movies every day so why not talk about it? Right?. I love movies, training, programming, designing, ideating and I love photography. I'm a promising movie enthusiast, trust me!!

Posted on September 6, 2010, in Drama, Thriller, Thriller/Adventure, True Stories and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. I’m impressed, I have to say. Actually hardly ever do I encounter a weblog that’s both educative and entertaining, and let me inform you, you will have hit the nail on the head. Your concept is outstanding; the difficulty is something that not sufficient persons are speaking intelligently about. I’m very happy that I stumbled across this in my search for something relating to this.

  2. 36. hello!,I like your writing very a lot! percentage we be in contact extra about your article on AOL? I need an expert in this area to resolve my problem. May be that is you! Looking forward to see you.

Leave a Reply

