Operation: Endgame (2010)


My Rating: 2/5 STARS
MovieStudio Quote >> “Frankly, I did not know where the movie was heading!”

A satirical workplace comedy with a slick action twist, Fouad Mikati’s OPERATION: ENDGAME explores the violence that erupts when the organization charged with protecting America implodes, and the employees turn their guns on each other instead of their enemies. Somewhere beneath Washington, D.C., an intense rivalry is heating up between two opposing teams of government assassins.

Operation: Endgame

The hired killers in the organizations take their names from Tarot cards. The Fool (Joe Anderson) is the latest recruit. Reporting for his first day on the job, The Fool is shocked to find that his boss is dead, and the office is on lockdown. To make matters worse, the building has been rigged with explosives, and it’s going to blow soon. Now, in order to get out alive, The Fool will have to root out the killer in his midst, and make a quick escape before his co-workers catch him in their crosshairs. Ellen Barkin, Zack Galifianakis, Rob Corddry, and Jeffrey Tambor star.

About moviestudio

I'm a Tech Advisor, Rich Media Expert and a Movie Enthusiast. I watch movies every day so why not talk about it? Right?. I love movies, training, programming, designing, ideating and I love photography. I'm a promising movie enthusiast, trust me!!

Posted on August 11, 2010, in Action/Suspense, Crime, Gory, Thriller, Thriller/Suspense and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. Alannah Post

    Howdy! Quick question that’s totally off topic. Do you know how to make your site mobile friendly? My site looks weird when viewing from my apple iphone. I’m trying to find a template or plugin that might be able to correct this issue. If you have any suggestions, please share. Thank you!Richmond Roofing Service, 6731 Pickett Dr., Richmond, TX 77469 – (281) 973-7855

  2. Hi! Do you know if they make any plugins to safeguard against hackers?
    I’m kinda paranoid about losing everything I’ve worked
    hard on. Any tips?

Leave a Reply

