Shank (2010)


My Rating: 2.5/5 STARS
MovieStudio Quote >> “It’s a wake-up call I guess, but a call not so good for me!”

From the distributor of Kidulthood comes Shank, the hottest, most controversial, action-packed thriller of the year. It’s London 2015 and merciless gang warfare dominates the decaying capital.

Shank

Shank

The Paper Chaserz stay clear of trouble, but when a conflict with a rival gang gets out of control they find themselves in a terrifying chase across the danger-filled streets of London, risking their lives in search of revenge.

About moviestudio

I'm a Tech Advisor, Rich Media Expert and a Movie Enthusiast. I watch movies every day so why not talk about it? Right?. I love movies, training, programming, designing, ideating and I love photography. I'm a promising movie enthusiast, trust me!!

Posted on August 6, 2010, in Apocalypse, Crime, Fight, Thriller and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. 3 Comments.

  1. After research a number of of the weblog posts on your website now, and I truly like your way of blogging. I bookmarked it to my bookmark web site list and can be checking back soon. Pls take a look at my web page as effectively and let me know what you think.

  2. Wow! This can be one of the most helpful blogs we have ever come across on thesubject. Actually excellent post! I am also an expert in this topic therefore I can understand your hard work.

  3. Deine Meinung kann ich nicht nachvollziehen.

Leave a Reply

