Hotel California (2006)


My Rating: 2.5/5 STARS
MovieStudio Quote >> “It’s about the same action, revenge and drugs!”

When drug smuggler Troy, turned on crime boss Dmitri, he was forced to leave Los Angeles and spend some time hustling in Miami. After two years, and the loss of his leg in a shootout, Troy returns to L.A. to reclaim what’s his.

Hotel California

Troy arranges a meeting with his former partners Pete and Al, who are extremely conflicted about the return of their old friend, as they have pledged their loyalty to Dmitri. With a prosthetic leg, a cocaine habit, and nothing to lose, Troy tries to push the limits to figure out where Pete and Al’s loyalties lie.

About moviestudio

I'm a Tech Advisor, Rich Media Expert and a Movie Enthusiast. I watch movies every day so why not talk about it? Right?. I love movies, training, programming, designing, ideating and I love photography. I'm a promising movie enthusiast, trust me!!

Posted on August 4, 2010, in action, Action/Suspense, Crime, romance and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. I simply wanted to develop a simple remark so as to express gratitude to you for those remarkable points you are sharing at this website. My extensive internet research has at the end of the day been recognized with high-quality knowledge to go over with my family. I ‘d say that most of us visitors actually are definitely endowed to dwell in a really good place with many perfect individuals with beneficial tricks. I feel somewhat lucky to have used the website page and look forward to tons of more fabulous times reading here. Thanks once again for all the details.

  2. I’d must check with you here. Which is not one thing I normally do! I enjoy studying a put up that will make folks think. Also, thanks for allowing me to remark!

Leave a Reply

