Kick-Ass (2010)


My Rating: 4/5 STARS
MovieStudio Quote >> “Dudeness! This movies is total cool, I’m a fan of Aaron coz he’s me. Heh 🙂!”

“How come nobody’s ever tried to be a superhero?” When Dave Lizewski – ordinary New York teenager and rabid comic-book geek – becomes the no nonsense vigilante Kick-Ass, he soon finds an answer to his own question: because it hurts.

Kick-Ass

Overcoming all odds, though, Kick-Ass quickly becomes a phenomenon – only to be reminded that he’s not the only superhero out there. As Kick-Ass gets drawn into this no-holds-barred world, the stage is set for a final showdown between the forces of good and evil.

About moviestudio

I'm a Tech Advisor, Rich Media Expert and a Movie Enthusiast. I watch movies every day so why not talk about it? Right?. I love movies, training, programming, designing, ideating and I love photography. I'm a promising movie enthusiast, trust me!!

Posted on July 30, 2010, in action, Action/Adventure, comedy, Crime, Fight, Gory, romance and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 5 Comments.

  1. Many thanks for taking turns this specific good content material on your web-site. I discovered it on the internet. I am going to check to come back once you publish additional aricles.

  2. I was very pleased to search out this net-site.I wished to thanks in your time for this glorious learn!! I positively enjoying every little little bit of it and I’ve you bookmarked to check out new stuff you blog post.

  3. An attention-grabbing discussion is worth comment. I believe that you should write more on this matter, it might not be a taboo topic but usually persons are not enough to talk on such topics. To the next. Cheers

  4. Its like you learn my thoughts! You seem to know a lot
    about this, like you wrote the e book in it or something.
    I feel that you just can do with some percent to force the message home a little bit, however other than that, this is magnificent blog.
    A fantastic read. I’ll certainly be back.

Leave a Reply

