The Losers (2010)


My Rating: 3.5/5 STARS
MovieStudio Quote >> “The Losers is a fast paced comedy sealed action flick, but lacks realistic touches many places!”

A tale of double cross and revenge, centered upon the members of an elite U.S. Special Forces unit sent into the Bolivian jungle on a search and destroy mission.

The Losers

The team-Clay, Jensen, Roque, Pooch and Cougar -find themselves the target of a lethal betrayal instigated from inside by a powerful enemy known only as Max.

The Losers

Presumed dead, the group makes plans to even the score when they’re joined by the mysterious Aisha, a beautiful operative with her own agenda. Working together, they must remain deep undercover while tracking the heavily-guarded Max, a ruthless man bent on embroiling the world in a new high-tech global war.

About moviestudio

I'm a Tech Advisor, Rich Media Expert and a Movie Enthusiast. I watch movies every day so why not talk about it? Right?. I love movies, training, programming, designing, ideating and I love photography. I'm a promising movie enthusiast, trust me!!

Posted on July 8, 2010, in action, Action/Adventure, comedy, Fight, romance and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 5 Comments.

  1. My spouse and i were so thrilled when Albert could finish up his reports using the ideas he made from your own web pages. It is now and again perplexing to just possibly be freely giving steps that most people could have been selling. And we understand we have got the writer to give thanks to because of that. All the explanations you made, the simple blog menu, the friendships you assist to foster – it is all astonishing, and it’s really helping our son in addition to the family understand that topic is exciting, and that is wonderfully fundamental. Thanks for all!

  2. I found your blog website on google and test a number of of your early posts. Continue to maintain up the superb operate. I just extra up your RSS feed to my MSN News Reader. Searching for forward to studying more from you later on!…

  3. I found your weblog web site on google and test a number of of your early posts. Proceed to keep up the very good operate. I just additional up your RSS feed to my MSN News Reader. Searching for forward to reading more from you later on!…

  4. There are definitely a whole lot of details like that to take into consideration. That is a great level to carry up. I provide the ideas above as basic inspiration however clearly there are questions just like the one you carry up the place a very powerful factor shall be working in honest good faith. I don?t know if greatest practices have emerged around issues like that, however I am positive that your job is clearly recognized as a good game. Each girls and boys really feel the affect of only a moment’s pleasure, for the remainder of their lives.

  5. What are the hottest days during summer? Sun-days

Leave a Reply

