The Alibi (2006)


My Rating: 3/5 STARS
MovieStudio Quote >> “A funny mix of lies, cheats, love and marketing!”

A first-rate cast that includes Steve Coogan, Selma Blair, and Sam Elliott stars in LIES AND ALIBIES, a drama that centers on Ray, a man who runs an alibi service for those looking to conduct discreet affairs.

The Alibi

When Ray and his business run into trouble, he turns to Lola, his clever, sharp-tongued, right-hand woman. Stylish, witty, and absorbing, LIES AND ALIBIES recalls the Thin Man movies of the late 1930s, yet is decidedly fresh and contemporary.

About moviestudio

I'm a Tech Advisor, Rich Media Expert and a Movie Enthusiast. I watch movies every day so why not talk about it? Right?. I love movies, training, programming, designing, ideating and I love photography. I'm a promising movie enthusiast, trust me!!

Posted on May 25, 2010, in comedy, Dark Comedy, Drama, romance and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 4 Comments.

  1. Thanks pertaining to taking turns this superb content on your internet site. I came across it on google. I will check to come back whenever you publish more aricles.

  2. It’s onerous to search out educated people on this subject, however you sound like you realize what you’re speaking about! Thanks

  3. Thanks for the post 🙂

  4. Thanks for a very interesting blog. What else may I get that type of info written in such an ideal approach? I’ve a venture that I am simply now working on, and I have been at the look out for such info.

Leave a Reply

