True Legend (2010)


My Rating: 3.5/5 STARS
MovieStudio Quote >> “Undaunted Wushu choreography!”

It’s about a warrior called Su (played by Zhao). Though, after saving his general, he gets the offer for a big promotion, he denies it. Because all he wants is to live in piece with his family and open a wushu school.

True LegendHe passes on the glamorous position to his blood brother – not knowing of his devilish plans to destroy Su’s family in revenge for the killing of his father. After several years, Su’s blood brother (and the real brother of Su’s wife Ying) – having become a powerful general and nearly invincible fighter – surprises the happy family with a visit.

True LegendHe kills Su’s father, defeats Su in a fight and takes his child-son with him. Su and his wife survive and find themselves in the mountains, where a nice herbal lady (Hong Kong superstar Michelle Yeoh) finds them and takes care of them.

True LegendTrue LegendAfter being cured from his injuries, Su takes on practice again – with the aim to defeat his enemy and to rescue his beloved son.

About moviestudio

I'm a Tech Advisor, Rich Media Expert and a Movie Enthusiast. I watch movies every day so why not talk about it? Right?. I love movies, training, programming, designing, ideating and I love photography. I'm a promising movie enthusiast, trust me!!

Posted on May 4, 2010, in action, Action/Adventure, Drama, Fight, Martial Arts, romance and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink. 5 Comments.

  1. Spot on with this write-up, I really assume this website needs far more consideration. I’ll probably be once more to learn way more, thanks for that info.

  2. A powerful share, I simply given this onto a colleague who was doing somewhat evaluation on this. And he in fact bought me breakfast because I discovered it for him.. smile. So let me reword that: Thnx for the deal with! However yeah Thnkx for spending the time to discuss this, I feel strongly about it and love studying more on this topic. If doable, as you turn into expertise, would you thoughts updating your blog with more details? It’s extremely useful for me. Huge thumb up for this blog post!

  3. There are definitely lots of particulars like that to take into consideration. That is a great level to convey up. I supply the thoughts above as general inspiration however clearly there are questions just like the one you deliver up the place the most important thing will probably be working in sincere good faith. I don?t know if finest practices have emerged round things like that, but I am certain that your job is clearly recognized as a good game. Both girls and boys really feel the affect of just a second’s pleasure, for the rest of their lives.

  4. Youre so cool! I dont suppose Ive read anything like this before. So nice to seek out anyone with some unique ideas on this subject. realy thank you for beginning this up. this web site is one thing that is wanted on the net, somebody with slightly originality. useful job for bringing one thing new to the web!

  5. I really like the format of your website.

Leave a Reply

