Deadly Impact (2010)


My Rating: 3/5 STARS
MovieStudio Quote >> “Flanery has performed well in this thriller, and the movie is a low budget project, so don’t expect ground breaking SFX and stunts!”

Deadly Impact follows hard-nosed cop Thomas Armstrong (Flanery) whose life was shattered when he became the helpless target of a mastermind murderer.

Deadly Impact Returning home after a much-needed break, Armstrong joins the FBI to seek revenge and help track down the same killer that threatened his existence, however this time the assassin is back to terrorize not just a single person, but the entire city. In an exhilarating race against time, Armstrong must stay one step ahead to capture the madman and save innocent lives before time runs out.

About moviestudio

I'm a Tech Advisor, Rich Media Expert and a Movie Enthusiast. I watch movies every day so why not talk about it? Right?. I love movies, training, programming, designing, ideating and I love photography. I'm a promising movie enthusiast, trust me!!

Posted on April 24, 2010, in action, Action/Suspense, Crime, Thriller, Thriller/Suspense and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. That is the fitting blog for anyone who wants to search out out about this topic. You understand so much its virtually hard to argue with you (not that I truly would want…HaHa). You positively put a brand new spin on a subject thats been written about for years. Great stuff, just nice!

  2. Hello! I was curious to know if setting up a web site such your own: https://moviestudio.wordpress.com/2010/04/24/deadly-impact-2010 is challenging to do for unskilled people? I have been hoping to develop my own website for a while now but have been turned off mainly because I’ve always assumed it required tons of work. What do you think? Thank you

Leave a Reply

