The Tooth Fairy (2010)


My Rating: 2/5 STARS
MovieStudio Quote >> “Big time crap of ‘The Rock’. I couldn’t handle anything, forget the tooth!”

After the success of THE GAME PLAN, Dwayne Johnson returns to family comedy with this film that has the brawny ex-wrestler forced to be a tooth fairy.

The Tooth FairyKids and parents alike will surely giggle at the thought of The Rock in a tutu. Ashley Judd costars, with Michael Lembeck (THE SANTA CLAUSE 2) at the helm.

About moviestudio

I'm a Tech Advisor, Rich Media Expert and a Movie Enthusiast. I watch movies every day so why not talk about it? Right?. I love movies, training, programming, designing, ideating and I love photography. I'm a promising movie enthusiast, trust me!!

Posted on April 7, 2010, in Drama, Fantasy, romance, Romance/Comedy and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. Aw, this was a really nice post. In thought I wish to put in writing like this moreover – taking time and actual effort to make an excellent article… however what can I say… I procrastinate alot and in no way seem to get something done.

  2. You completed some good points there. I did a search on the issue and found nearly all persons will consent with your blog.

Leave a Reply

