The Imaginarium of Doctor Parnassus (2009)

My Rating: 4/5 STARS
MovieStudio Quote >> “A perfect fantasy tale, and Ledger looks fantastic with others – May his soul rest in peace!!”

In THE IMAGINARIUM OF DOCTOR PARNASSUS, director Terry Gilliam continues the trippy tradition he began with inventive films such as TIME BANDITS and BRAZIL.

The Imaginarium of Doctor ParnassusThis time, he reteams with Heath Ledger of THE BROTHERS GRIMM, Christopher Plummer of 12 MONKEYS, and Tom Waits of THE FISHER KING.

About moviestudio

I'm a Tech Advisor, Digital Media Enthusiast, and yeah, also a Movie Freak. I own 2000+ movies. I watch movies every day, then I thought, "Why not talk about it?". There are lots of people who needs vital world class information on movies everyday - and here I'm!! I love movies, training, programming, designing, conceptualizing, imagining, and I love music. I'm a promising movie enthusiast, trust me!!

Posted on April 4, 2010, in Animation, Drama, Fantasy, romance and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. 3 Comments.

  1. I’m impressed, I need to say. Really not often do I encounter a blog that’s each educative and entertaining, and let me let you know, you have got hit the nail on the head. Your thought is outstanding; the problem is something that not enough individuals are speaking intelligently about. I’m very completely happy that I stumbled throughout this in my seek for one thing relating to this.

  2. I’d must examine with you here. Which is not one thing I normally do! I enjoy studying a submit that can make folks think. Additionally, thanks for permitting me to comment!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,554 other followers

