Command Performance (2009)


My Rating: 3/5 STARS
MovieStudio Quote >> “A very common styled action flick directed by Dolph himself, fairly average!”

Action icon Dolph Lundgren directs and stars in this film that finds the actor cast as a drummer who must become a hero. As the openers for a chart-topping singer at a Moscow show, Joe and his band think fame is just within reach.

Command Performance However, a group of terrorists has something else in mind for the concert and capture the singer–as well as the Russian president and his daughters.

Command Performance Joe might be used to pounding drums, but now he has to pound the bad guys in order to save the ruler and the three women.

About moviestudio

I'm a Tech Advisor, Rich Media Expert and a Movie Enthusiast. I watch movies every day so why not talk about it? Right?. I love movies, training, programming, designing, ideating and I love photography. I'm a promising movie enthusiast, trust me!!

Posted on March 30, 2010, in action, Action/Adventure, Fight and tagged . Bookmark the permalink. 3 Comments.

  1. I used to be very pleased to find this internet-site.I wished to thanks to your time for this excellent learn!! I undoubtedly enjoying each little bit of it and I have you bookmarked to check out new stuff you blog post.

  2. I’m no longer certain where you are getting your info, however good topic. I must spend some time learning more or working out more. Thanks for wonderful information I was looking for this information for my mission.|

  3. If some one wants expert view on the topic of
    blogging afterward i advise him/her to pay a visit this web site, Keep up the fastidious work.

Leave a Reply

