Ninja Assassin (2009)


My Rating: 3.5/5 STARS
MovieStudio Quote >> “Ninja showcases awesome kungfu and visual effects with blood!”

Raizo is one of the deadliest assassins in the world. Taken from the streets as a child, he was transformed into a trained killer by the Ozunu Clan, a secret society whose very existence is… Raizo is one of the deadliest assassins in the world. Taken from the streets as a child, he was transformed into a trained killer by the Ozunu Clan, a secret society whose very existence is considered a myth.

Ninja AssassinBut haunted by the merciless execution of his friend by the Clan, Raizo breaks free from them…and vanishes. Now he waits, preparing to exact his revenge. In Berlin, Europol agent Mika Coretti has stumbled upon a money trail linking several political murders to an underground network of untraceable assassins from the Far East. Defying the orders of her superior, Ryan Maslow, Mika digs into top secret agency files to learn the truth behind the murders.

Ninja AssassinHer investigation makes her a target, and the Ozunu Clan sends a team of killers, led by the lethal Takeshi, to silence her forever. Raizo saves Mika from her attackers, but he knows that the Clan will not rest until they are both eliminated. Now, entangled in a deadly game of cat and mouse through the streets of Europe, Raizo and Mika must trust one another if they hope to survive…and finally bring down the elusive Ozunu Clan.

About moviestudio

I'm a Tech Advisor, Rich Media Expert and a Movie Enthusiast. I watch movies every day so why not talk about it? Right?. I love movies, training, programming, designing, ideating and I love photography. I'm a promising movie enthusiast, trust me!!

Posted on March 4, 2010, in action, Action/Adventure, Fight, Gory, Martial Arts and tagged . Bookmark the permalink. 4 Comments.

  1. Ninja Assasin is cheey in my opinion, the action sequence could have been much better “

  2. Thank you so much for providing individuals with an exceptionally spectacular opportunity to read critical reviews from this website. It’s always so pleasurable plus jam-packed with a lot of fun for me and my office friends to search the blog minimum 3 times weekly to find out the newest secrets you have got. Of course, I am just actually fulfilled for the outstanding creative concepts you give. Some 2 points in this post are ultimately the very best I’ve ever had.

  3. I’m not real superb with English but I locate this real simple to realize .

  4. Have you ever considered writing an e-book or guest authoring on other sites? I have a blog based upon on the same information you discuss and would really like to have you share some stories/information. I know my audience would appreciate your work. If you’re even remotely interested, feel free to send me an email.Arlington Residential Commercial Roofing, 5902 Willow Branch, Arlington, TX 76017 – (817) 606-8773

Leave a Reply

