From Paris With Love (2010)


My Rating: 3.5/5 STARS
MovieStudio Quote >> “A cool action flick from Travolta after a long long time!”

A personal aide to the U.S. Ambassador in France, James Reese (Jonathan Rhys Meyers) has an enviable life in Paris and a beautiful French girlfriend, but his real passion is his side job as a low-level operative for the CIA.

From Paris With LoveAll James wants is to become a bona fide agent and see some real action. So when he’s offered his first senior-level assignment, he can’t believe his good luck – until he meets his new partner, special agent Charlie Wax (John Travolta). A trigger-happy, wisecracking, loose cannon who’s been sent to Paris to stop a terrorist attack, Wax leads James on a white-knuckle shooting spree through the Parisian underworld that has James praying for his desk job.

From Paris With LoveBut when James discovers he’s a target of the same crime ring they’re trying to bust, he realizes there’s no turning back…and that Wax himself might be his only hope for making it through the next forty-eight hours alive.  Starring John Travolta, Jonathan Rhys Meyers, Kasia Smutniak and Richard Durden, FROM PARIS WITH LOVE is directed by Pierre Morel (TAKEN) and produced by Virginie Besson-Silla.

About moviestudio

I'm a Tech Advisor, Rich Media Expert and a Movie Enthusiast. I watch movies every day so why not talk about it? Right?. I love movies, training, programming, designing, ideating and I love photography. I'm a promising movie enthusiast, trust me!!

Posted on March 2, 2010, in action, Action/Adventure, Action/Suspense, Thriller and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink. 4 Comments.

  1. Thank you so much for giving everyone an extremely nice opportunity to check tips from this site. It’s usually so fantastic and as well , packed with fun for me and my office friends to search your blog more than three times weekly to see the newest items you have got. And of course, we are at all times impressed with your sensational points served by you. Certain 4 facts on this page are in reality the most suitable I have ever had.

  2. you could have a great weblog here! would you prefer to make some invite posts on my blog?

  3. I would like to express my thanks to the writer just for bailing me out of this incident. After searching throughout the internet and coming across concepts which are not helpful, I thought my life was done. Living without the presence of answers to the issues you have sorted out as a result of your entire report is a serious case, and the ones which may have in a negative way damaged my career if I had not noticed the blog. Your capability and kindness in dealing with all the stuff was vital. I’m not sure what I would have done if I hadn’t come across such a step like this. I’m able to at this point look ahead to my future. Thanks for your time very much for this reliable and effective help. I won’t be reluctant to suggest the blog to anyone who needs guidelines on this problem.

  4. Thanks! with the assist of one’s write-up i used to resume and systemize my knowledge at the field of Pc upkeep.

Leave a Reply

