Avatar (2009)


My Rating: 6/5 STARS
MovieStudio Quote >> If James was god of Movies, Avatar would be the Mecca of creativity!”

Avatar is the story of an ex-Marine who finds himself thrust into hostilities on an alien planet filled with exotic life forms. As an Avatar, a human mind in an alien body, he finds himself torn between two worlds, in a desperate fight for his own survival and that of the indigenous people.

Avatar More than ten years in the making, Avatar marks Cameron’s return to feature directing since helming 1997’s Titanic, the highest grossing film of all time and winner of eleven Oscars® including Best Picture.

Avatar WETA Digital, renowned for its work in The Lord of the Rings Trilogy and King Kong, will incorporate new intuitive CGI technologies to transform the environments and characters into photorealistic 3D imagery that will transport the audience into the alien world rich with imaginative vistas, creatures and characters.

About moviestudio

I'm a Tech Advisor, Rich Media Expert and a Movie Enthusiast. I watch movies every day so why not talk about it? Right?. I love movies, training, programming, designing, ideating and I love photography. I'm a promising movie enthusiast, trust me!!

Posted on February 11, 2010, in action, Action/Adventure, Animation, Fantasy, Fight, romance, Thriller, War and tagged . Bookmark the permalink. 5 Comments.

  1. It’s about time I watch this.

  2. Once I originally commented I clicked the -Notify me when new feedback are added- checkbox and now every time a remark is added I get 4 emails with the identical comment. Is there any method you can remove me from that service? Thanks!

  3. I would like to show my gratitude for your kindness for people who need guidance on this important concept. Your special commitment to getting the message throughout has been pretty useful and have without exception empowered many people just like me to attain their objectives. Your amazing invaluable information means a great deal to me and somewhat more to my peers. Thank you; from each one of us.

  4. Terrific work! That is the type of info that should be
    shared across the internet. Shame on the search engines for now not positioning this post upper!
    Come on over and visit my site . Thanks =)

Leave a Reply

