Dragon Tiger Gate (2006)


My Rating: 3/5 STARS
MovieStudio Quote >> “My first Asian comic-based flick. Smart Action, Donnie Rocks!”

Actor Donnie Yen and director Wilson Yip make a powerful pairing in this high-action Hong Kong import.

Dragon Tiger GateYen (IRON MONKEY) plays a former martial arts student whose rift with his mentor (Yuen Wah) caused his expulsion from the school.

Dragon Tiger GateHe reunites with his brother (Nicholas Tse) and together they take on a wicked enemy. DRAGON TIGER GATE adapts the action of the beloved comic book for the screen.

About moviestudio

I'm a Tech Advisor, Rich Media Expert and a Movie Enthusiast. I watch movies every day so why not talk about it? Right?. I love movies, training, programming, designing, ideating and I love photography. I'm a promising movie enthusiast, trust me!!

Posted on February 4, 2010, in action, Fantasy, Fight, Martial Arts and tagged . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

