New York, I Love You (2009)


My Rating: 3.5/5 STARS
MovieStudio Quote >> “A collage of inspirational, creative ideas. Worth  watching!”

In the city that never sleeps, love is always on the mind. Those passions come to life in NEW YORK, I LOVE YOU – a collaboration of storytelling from some of today’s most imaginative filmmakers… In the city that never sleeps, love is always on the mind.

New York, I Love YouThose passions come to life in NEW YORK, I LOVE YOU – a collaboration of storytelling from some of today’s most imaginative filmmakers and featuring an all-star cast. Together they create a kaleidoscope of the spontaneous, surprising, electrifying human connections that pump the city’s heartbeat.

New York, I Love YouSexy, funny, haunting and revealing encounters unfold beneath the Manhattan skyline. From Tribeca to Central Park to Brooklyn the story weaves a tale of love as diverse as the very fabric of New York itself.

About moviestudio

I'm a Tech Advisor, Rich Media Expert and a Movie Enthusiast. I watch movies every day so why not talk about it? Right?. I love movies, training, programming, designing, ideating and I love photography. I'm a promising movie enthusiast, trust me!!

Posted on January 30, 2010, in Drama, Drama/Silent, romance. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

