Whatever Works (2009)


My Rating: 3/5 STARS
MovieStudio Quote >> “A Witty and a genius love story. A hilarious family drama !”

The New York-based humor of Woody Allen and CURB YOUR ENTHUSIAM’s Larry David seems like a natural match, and the pair unite for the first time in this comedy.

Whatever WorksWHATEVER WORKS follows a rich man… The New York-based humor of Woody Allen and CURB YOUR ENTHUSIAM’s Larry David seems like a natural match, and the pair unite for the first time in this comedy. WHATEVER WORKS follows a rich man (David), who decides that he should be living a different, less-status based life.

Whatever WorksEvan Rachel Wood, Patricia Clarkson, Ed Begley Jr., and Michael McKean star in this film that marks Allen’s cinematic return to New York City.

About moviestudio

I'm a Tech Advisor, Rich Media Expert and a Movie Enthusiast. I watch movies every day so why not talk about it? Right?. I love movies, training, programming, designing, ideating and I love photography. I'm a promising movie enthusiast, trust me!!

Posted on January 26, 2010, in comedy, Drama, romance. Bookmark the permalink. 3 Comments.

  1. My spouse and i have been really relieved when Chris managed to conclude his studies while using the ideas he made from your very own blog. It’s not at all simplistic just to find yourself handing out secrets many others could have been making money from. And we also know we have you to be grateful to for that. All the illustrations you’ve made, the straightforward site menu, the relationships your site aid to promote – it’s everything sensational, and it is making our son and our family know that the concept is thrilling, which is tremendously essential. Thanks for the whole thing!

  2. Great goods from you, man. I have understand your stuff previous to and you’re just too magnificent. I really like what you’ve acquired here, really like what you are stating and the way in which you say it. You make it enjoyable and you still care for to keep it wise. I can’t wait to read far more from you. This is really a great website.

  3. Have you ever considered creating an e-book or guest authoring on other websites?
    I have a blog based upon on the same subjects you discuss and would love to have you share some
    stories/information. I know my visitors would appreciate your work.
    If you’re even remotely interested, feel free to shoot me an email.

Leave a Reply

