The Bear (1984)


My Rating: “6/5” STARS
MovieStudio Quote >> “HISTORY!. The World’s Best Animal Movie Ever, EVER!”

I saw this movie when I was a Kid during 1987, when I was in Bhutan. I saw it the second time two days ago. I wept, I was taken in by the movie. This is the most interesting animal movies ever created, and will be forever. Take a copy for your kids today. They will love it.

The story of a bear cub’s first year of life, told from the animal’s point of view. After its mother is killed, a young cub latches onto an adult male grizzly.

The BearThe reluctant stepfather educates… The story of a bear cub’s first year of life, told from the animal’s point of view. After its mother is killed, a young cub latches onto an adult male grizzly.

The BearThe reluctant stepfather educates and protects his young ward through its first summer of wide-eyed growth, including its initial encounter with the most dangerous creature in all of God’s creation.

From MovieStudio to Bart (The huge grizzly) – “I love you Bart, may your actions be remembered forever. RIP!”

About moviestudio

I'm a Tech Advisor, Rich Media Expert and a Movie Enthusiast. I watch movies every day so why not talk about it? Right?. I love movies, training, programming, designing, ideating and I love photography. I'm a promising movie enthusiast, trust me!!

Posted on January 23, 2010, in Action/Adventure, Animal, Drama, romance, Thriller. Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. Some truly superb articles on this website, regards for contribution. “Careful. We don’t want to learn from this.” by Bill Watterson.

Leave a Reply

