Tormented (2009)


My Rating: 4/5 STARS
MovieStudio Quote >> “A perfect horror genre for the Youth, also fun and heavily gory. Liked it!

TORMENTED, a sexy, scary high school horror movie that smells like teen spirit…with a hint of rotting flesh! From classrooms and cafeterias, to school ties and pool parties, teenage traumas full of promise, pimples and panic get a terrifying makeover as the best days of your lives become your worst nightmare. Justine Fielding (TUPPENCE MIDDLETON) is the gorgeous head girl of her plush suburban grammar school Fairview High.

Tormented She has just won a place at Oxford University when In-Crowd hunk Alexis (DIMITRI LEONIDAS) asks her out on a date. All seems perfect…. except that Alexis and his circle of friends aren’t quite as hip and glam as they seem. Underneath the clique’s ‘too cool for school veneer’ lurks a pack of vicious peer pressure tormentors who find it vastly amusing to persistently tease anyone they consider worthless losers. Their main target Darren Mullett (CALVIN DEAN) knows what his classmates did last summer. They bullied him to death.

Tormented The overweight, asthmatic nerd was so relentlessly victimized by their cruel taunts, website intimidation and ‘happy slapping’ mobile phone recordings he committed suicide. But death is not going to stop Darren finally finding the courage to stand up for himself. With nothing left to lose, he takes murderous revenge on his former classmates in increasingly brutal, bloody and imaginative ways. And the In-Crowd soon discover to their horror there is no point reasoning with a very angry zombie ghost.

About moviestudio

I'm a Tech Advisor, Rich Media Expert and a Movie Enthusiast. I watch movies every day so why not talk about it? Right?. I love movies, training, programming, designing, ideating and I love photography. I'm a promising movie enthusiast, trust me!!

Posted on December 16, 2009, in Gory, horror, Thriller. Bookmark the permalink. 4 Comments.

  1. you might have a great weblog here! would you wish to make some invite posts on my weblog?

  2. There are some fascinating deadlines on this article but I don’t know if I see all of them heart to heart. There is some validity however I will take hold opinion until I look into it further. Good article , thanks and we want more! Added to FeedBurner as properly

  3. After research a few of the blog posts on your website now, and I truly like your method of blogging. I bookmarked it to my bookmark website checklist and can be checking back soon. Pls take a look at my web site as effectively and let me know what you think.

  4. I not to mention my friends were reviewing the great strategies located on your site then instantly I got a terrible suspicion I had not expressed respect to the web blog owner for those secrets. Most of the people are actually for that reason excited to read through them and already have seriously been tapping into those things. Many thanks for being really accommodating and then for obtaining this sort of remarkable guides millions of individuals are really needing to understand about. My very own honest apologies for not saying thanks to you sooner.

Leave a Reply

