Banlieue 13 – Ultimatum (2009)


My Rating: 3.5/5 STARS
MovieStudio Quote >> “Great stunts, fascinating action – but whats nothing’s different from B13!

Banlieue 13, two years later. The government has changed, not the rest … The wall of isolation – ever higher, ever growing, ever further – has spread around the cities ghettos and gangs that are proliferating have increased their influence. The traffic is now divided among five ethnic neighborhoods, each headed by a fearsome gang leader.

Banlieue 13 - UltimatumMore than ever determined to settle the problem, the secret services voluntarily fire to powder. Damien (Cyril Raffaelli), cop martial arts expert, and Leito (David Belle), able to squeeze in every corner of the suburbs, make new team. Their goal: to save the city from chaos.

Banlieue 13 - UltimatumTheir program: tough fighting and race for defying the laws of gravity … – This synopsys was pasted from twitchfilm.net and is posted as is – zero editing. Three years after the events of the original film, the authorities are attempting to return law and order to ravaged District 13.

Banlieue 13 - UltimatumHowever the death of gang overlord Taha Bemamud at the end of the previous film has left a power vacuum, and total control of the area is now being fought over by five rival territorial gang lords who want to step into Taha’s position of overlord over District 13. Damien and Leito return to District 13 on a mission to bring peace to the troubled sector before the secret services of Paris take drastic measures to solve the problem.

About moviestudio

I'm a Tech Advisor, Rich Media Expert and a Movie Enthusiast. I watch movies every day so why not talk about it? Right?. I love movies, training, programming, designing, ideating and I love photography. I'm a promising movie enthusiast, trust me!!

Posted on December 12, 2009, in action, Action/Adventure, Fight, Martial Arts. Bookmark the permalink. 7 Comments.

  1. Thanks pertaining to discussing that fantastic written content on your site. I discovered it on google. I may check to come back whenever you post additional aricles.

  2. you have got a great blog right here! would you prefer to make some invite posts on my blog?

  3. I was very pleased to search out this internet-site.I wished to thanks for your time for this wonderful read!! I undoubtedly having fun with each little bit of it and I’ve you bookmarked to check out new stuff you blog post.

  4. When I initially commented I clicked the -Notify me when new feedback are added- checkbox and now every time a remark is added I get 4 emails with the identical comment. Is there any means you’ll be able to take away me from that service? Thanks!

  5. I found your weblog web site on google and examine a number of of your early posts. Proceed to maintain up the superb operate. I simply further up your RSS feed to my MSN Information Reader. Searching for forward to studying more from you in a while!…

  6. Nice site, very easy on the eyes and great content too.

  7. man this takes forever to load on my phone

Leave a Reply

