The Crypt (2009)


My Rating: 2/5 STARS
MovieStudio Quote >> “Poor effects, misplaced suspense and thrills! Don’t fall for the poster!”

A group of young thieves attempt to steal some jewels buried beneath their hometown,

The Crypt but soon discover that something supernatural (and deadly) is protecting the loot.

About moviestudio

I'm a Tech Advisor, Rich Media Expert and a Movie Enthusiast. I watch movies every day so why not talk about it? Right?. I love movies, training, programming, designing, ideating and I love photography. I'm a promising movie enthusiast, trust me!!

Posted on December 5, 2009, in Gory, horror, Suspense, Thriller, Thriller/Suspense. Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. After research just a few of the weblog posts in your web site now, and I really like your way of blogging. I bookmarked it to my bookmark web site list and will probably be checking again soon. Pls take a look at my site as nicely and let me know what you think.

  2. I’ve got to style my own enthusiasm for your kindness offering support to help those people that ought to possess assistance with this critical make any difference.

Leave a Reply

