Merry Madagascar (2009 TV)


My Rating: 3.5/5 STARS
MovieStudio Quote >> “The story is not that Madagascar. But for 20 minutes, it works!”

The slim premise has the Madagascar group inadvertently shooting Santa Claus (voiced by Carl Reiner) out of the sky, leaving him with a bad case of amnesia and nobody to deliver the toys. So the New York zoo exiles — led by the lion Alex (Ben Stiller) — go about the task of filling in for St. Nick, while a loopy Santa cavorts with lemur King Julien (Danny Jacobs), imparting a lesson about the jolly joys of giving.

Merry MadagascarThe one real highlight involves a long-simmering North-South Pole feud between those Madagascar Penguins (currently enjoying profitable TV life on Nickelodeon) and Santa’s reindeer, but that’s nearly lost amid the constant din and the percussive antics of the tiresome Julien.

About moviestudio

I'm a Tech Advisor, Rich Media Expert and a Movie Enthusiast. I watch movies every day so why not talk about it? Right?. I love movies, training, programming, designing, ideating and I love photography. I'm a promising movie enthusiast, trust me!!

Posted on November 29, 2009, in Animation, comedy. Bookmark the permalink. 4 Comments.

  1. I have acquired some new things from your website about computers. Another thing I’ve always presumed usually computers have become an item that each family will need to have for most motives. They supply anyone with convenient methods to organize households, pay bills, go shopping, study, listen to music and most of the time watch tv shows. An innovative approach to complete these kinds of tasks has also been a computer. These pcs are mobile people, small, highly helpful and convenient.

  2. Attractive section of content. I just stumbled upon your web site
    and in accession capital to assert that I acquire actually enjoyed account your blog posts.
    Any way I’ll be subscribing to your feeds and even I achievement you access consistently fast.

  3. Wow! At last I got a webpage from where I know how to genuinely
    get valuable facts regarding my study and knowledge.

  4. Thank you for sharing your info. I truly appreciate your efforts and I
    am waiting for your further post thanks once
    again.

Leave a Reply

