From the author’s desk…


Movies and Books are today’s biggest storytellers. I’m a frequent moviegoer. You might be surprised if you check the date of the post before this, it was written a long time back. I had a job change and had to travel a long way from India the Sultanate of Oman.

roshan kolar

roshan kolar

I have seen just 2 movies since April. Lots of great movies have come since then. I heard that ‘Hang-over’ is hit, cant wait to get my hands on it.

And another thing friends, MS is ranked 33 by Indiblogger! I got to thank all of you. It was not at all easy for me to do all this, my friends helped me a lot, and people who love my work. Thanks!

I want to keep this going. So I wanna make sure that I post at least once a month at any cost. Blogging is often taken as an easy job by many people, but friends, believe me, dedication is needed in anything you take up. Dedicate yourself to the work, and your work will shine along with you. Blogging is of course very easy, but make it a habit.

Take care all of you. I will be here. Every time. Any time.

Roshan Kolar – The Author

About moviestudio

I'm a Tech Advisor, Rich Media Expert and a Movie Enthusiast. I watch movies every day so why not talk about it? Right?. I love movies, training, programming, designing, ideating and I love photography. I'm a promising movie enthusiast, trust me!!

Posted on August 9, 2009, in Blah.. Blah.. and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. Hey Roshan….I know u had to take a break.

    Now u are back to form…I was waiting 4 some of ur movie review.

    Happy that u r back…cheers

  2. This is the perfect site for everyone who hopes to understand this topic.

    You realize so much its almost hard to argue with you (not that I personally would want to…HaHa).
    You certainly put a brand new spin on a topic which has been written about for a long time.
    Excellent stuff, just wonderful!

Leave a Reply

