Shuttle (2009)


My Rating : 4/5 STARS
MovieStudio Quote >> “Horrifying and truly gory, psychic and disturbing!”

When Jules (Cameron Goodman) and Mel (Peyton List) return from a girls’ weekend vacation, they find themselves stranded at the airport, late on a rain-drenched night.

Shuttle

Shuttle

Wanting just to get home safe and sound, they board an airport shuttle with a helpful, friendly driver (Tony Curran) for the short trip… that turns out to be anything but safe. From writer-director Edward Anderson, making his directorial debut, comes a terrifying thriller about a night that starts like any other, and a ride home that descends into darkness.

About moviestudio

I'm a Tech Advisor, Rich Media Expert and a Movie Enthusiast. I watch movies every day so why not talk about it? Right?. I love movies, training, programming, designing, ideating and I love photography. I'm a promising movie enthusiast, trust me!!

Posted on April 21, 2009, in Gory, Suspense, Thriller, Thriller/Suspense. Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. Sounds like my kind of movie!

Leave a Reply

