The Tripper (2007)


My Rating : 3.5/5 STARS
MovieStudio Quote >> “A bloody blood bath served all over the Jungle!”

Of course, a killer is on the loose in the woods at the same time, and almost right off the bat the bodies start piling up.

The Tripper

The Tripper

Though it’s been said that The Tripper is about a psycho targeting hippies, and believe me that does happen quite a bit, the killer is really not particular about who meets the business end of his axe, taking out everyone from town officials to local crazies before his hippie killing spree really begins in full force.

About moviestudio

I'm a Tech Advisor, Rich Media Expert and a Movie Enthusiast. I watch movies every day so why not talk about it? Right?. I love movies, training, programming, designing, ideating and I love photography. I'm a promising movie enthusiast, trust me!!

Posted on April 20, 2009, in Gory, Suspense, Thriller, Thriller/Suspense. Bookmark the permalink. 3 Comments.

  1. There are some attention-grabbing time limits on this article however I don’t know if I see all of them heart to heart. There’s some validity but I’ll take maintain opinion till I look into it further. Good article , thanks and we want extra! Added to FeedBurner as well

  2. It’s onerous to seek out knowledgeable people on this subject, however you sound like you already know what you’re speaking about! Thanks

  3. This continually is amazing to me how blog writers such as your self can find some time along with the dedication to carry on writing outstanding content. Your site isterrific and one of my have to read weblogs. I just wanted to say thanks.

Leave a Reply

