Ready or Not (2009)


My Rating : 3/5 STAR
MovieStudio Rating >> “Exciting bachelor party gone terribly wrong – hilarious!”

A typical Las Vegas bachelor party takes a dangerous turn of events when four college friends become stranded in Mexico and must race to get back to the United States in time for the bachelor to reach the alter in time for his wedding.

Ready or Not

Ready or Not

Penniless, being chased, falling in love, and fighting, they must make it back across the border in time for the wedding.

About moviestudio

I'm a Tech Advisor, Rich Media Expert and a Movie Enthusiast. I watch movies every day so why not talk about it? Right?. I love movies, training, programming, designing, ideating and I love photography. I'm a promising movie enthusiast, trust me!!

Posted on March 29, 2009, in comedy. Bookmark the permalink. 4 Comments.

  1. I’d have to check with you here. Which isn’t something I often do! I take pleasure in reading a put up that may make individuals think. Also, thanks for permitting me to comment!

  2. This website is mostly a walk-by means of for the entire information you wanted about this and didn’t know who to ask. Glimpse here, and you’ll undoubtedly uncover it.

  3. Spot on with this write-up, I truly suppose this web site wants much more consideration. I’ll most likely be once more to read far more, thanks for that info.

  4. Hi, Neat post. There is a problem with your website in internet explorer, might check this… IE still is the marketplace chief and a large portion of folks will leave out your wonderful writing due to this problem.

Leave a Reply

