Direct Contact (2009)


My Rating : 3/5 STARS
MovieStudio Rating >> “Something was missing here, smelt of  THE MARINE for once!”

Mike Riggins, an imprisoned ex-US Special forces operative in Eastern Europe, is offered his freedom and money to rescue an American woman, Ana Gale, who has been kidnapped by a ruthless warlord. But, shortly after freeing her, Mike discovers that the kidnap story was just a ruse to bring Ana out into the open.

Direct Contact

Direct Contact

Our hero suddenly finds himself and his charge being hunted by ruthless government, para-military, and underworld organizations – all who want him dead and Ana under their control.

Direct Contact

Direct Contact

With no one to turn to, and the enemies closing in, Mike must uncover the truth about Ana and bring her to the safety of the U.S. Embassy.

About moviestudio

I'm a Tech Advisor, Rich Media Expert and a Movie Enthusiast. I watch movies every day so why not talk about it? Right?. I love movies, training, programming, designing, ideating and I love photography. I'm a promising movie enthusiast, trust me!!

Posted on March 25, 2009, in action. Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. Wow, Dolph Lundgren, where’s he been hiding. He’s looking a little older than the last time I saw him when we caught some Rocky flick around the house. Can’t remember which one though.
    I still have yet to watch his turn as the Punisher from years ago.

  2. I wish to express thanks to the writer just for bailing me out of such a scenario. Right after surfing around through the world-wide-web and meeting thoughts which were not pleasant, I figured my entire life was over. Living without the presence of approaches to the difficulties you have fixed all through this review is a serious case, as well as the ones which could have in a wrong way affected my entire career if I hadn’t noticed your web page. Your personal understanding and kindness in touching the whole thing was useful. I am not sure what I would have done if I hadn’t discovered such a step like this. I can at this point look ahead to my future. Thanks a lot so much for this impressive and amazing guide. I won’t hesitate to refer your blog post to anybody who needs to have guidelines about this topic.

Leave a Reply

