Autopsy (2008)


My Rating : 3.5/5 STARS
MovieStudio Quote >> “A bloody bodywork enterprise!”

Emily and Bobby are two young kids in love and on the road in the Deep South when a bad car accident leaves them hurt and stuck on the side of the road. Before they can get their bearings, an… Emily and Bobby are two young kids in love and on the road in the Deep South when a bad car accident leaves them hurt and stuck on the side of the road.

Autopsy

Autopsy

Before they can get their bearings, an ambulance arrives and takes them to a nearby hospital. Emily awakens to find the injured Bobby out of sight, and her attempt to find him is going to one horrific journey through one of the most bizarre hospitals anyone’s ever seen.

Autopsy

Autopsy

This disturbing horror-comedy is part of After Dark’s “8 Films to Die For” horrorfest.

About moviestudio

I'm a Tech Advisor, Rich Media Expert and a Movie Enthusiast. I watch movies every day so why not talk about it? Right?. I love movies, training, programming, designing, ideating and I love photography. I'm a promising movie enthusiast, trust me!!

Posted on March 24, 2009, in Gory, Suspense, Thriller, Thriller/Suspense. Bookmark the permalink. 3 Comments.

  1. I just got this one myself but haven’t watched it yet. We’ll have to compare our reviews soon! HAHA!

    I’m trying to figure out how to get my list of movies to you man. It’s a large list. I’m gonna try to put the list up on my blog so everyone can browse through all the flicks that I’ve recently watched as well as the films that I own.

  2. gledala sam tozi ujas i moga da priznaq 4e e ujasno dobar! Bravo na rejisiora i aktiorite!

  3. I watching this film- is perfekt, a real and very very good horror!!!

Leave a Reply

