Dying Breed (2009)


My Rating : 4/5 STARS
MovieStudio Rating >> “See this flick best after dinner and before the last bathroom visit!”

The danger of animal monsters pales in comparison to their human counterparts in this Australian horror film. When Nina (Mirrah Foulkes) goes on the same quest her sister died doing eight years before, it’s not the elusive, assumed extinct Tasmanian tiger she and her friends find.

Dying Breed

Dying Breed

Instead, they happen upon a reclusive community who are the descendents of 19th-century cannibal convict Alexander Pearce, and they continue his stomach-churning diet to the present.

Dying Breed

Dying Breed

DYING BREED stars SAW’s Leigh Whannell and WOLF CREEK’s Nathan Phillips.

About moviestudio

I'm a Tech Advisor, Rich Media Expert and a Movie Enthusiast. I watch movies every day so why not talk about it? Right?. I love movies, training, programming, designing, ideating and I love photography. I'm a promising movie enthusiast, trust me!!

Posted on March 23, 2009, in Gory, Suspense, Thriller, Thriller/Suspense. Bookmark the permalink. 3 Comments.

  1. That top poster is the craziest thing I’ve ever seen. That alone makes me want to see this flick!

  2. I know this if off topic but I’m looking into starting my own blog and was curious what all is required to get setup? I’m assuming having a blog like yours would cost a pretty penny? I’m not very web savvy so I’m not 100% sure. Any tips or advice would be greatly appreciated. Thank you

  3. Whats up this is somewhat of off topic but I was wondering if blogs use WYSIWYG editors or if you have to manually code with HTML. I’m starting a blog soon but have no coding knowledge so I wanted to get guidance from someone with experience. Any help would be greatly appreciated!

Leave a Reply

