Wicked Little Things (2006)


My Rating : 4/5 STARS
MovieStudio Quote >> “A very haunting movie after a long time with brilliant Sound Effects!”

A recently bereaved mother takes her daughters to live in a remote mountain location in WICKED LITTLE THINGS.

Wicked Little Things

Wicked Little Things

Unfortunately, when they arrive, the family finds themselves at the mercy of dead children who were buried in a nearby mine many years ago.

About moviestudio

I'm a Tech Advisor, Rich Media Expert and a Movie Enthusiast. I watch movies every day so why not talk about it? Right?. I love movies, training, programming, designing, ideating and I love photography. I'm a promising movie enthusiast, trust me!!

Posted on February 1, 2009, in Gory, horror, Suspense, Thriller, Thriller/Suspense. Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. I want to voice my respect for your generosity giving support to folks who really want help with this subject matter. Your real commitment to passing the message along ended up being really practical and has truly allowed many people just like me to realize their objectives. Your personal informative useful information denotes much a person like me and even more to my office colleagues. Thank you; from all of us.

  2. I’m not sure why but this blog is loading very slow for me. Is anyone else having this issue or is it a problem on my end? I’ll check back later on and see if the problem still exists.Orangeburg Roofing & Painting, 512 Breezy Dr., Orangeburg, SC 29115 – (803) 566-8577

Leave a Reply

