All The Boys Love Mandy Lane (2008)


My Rating : 4/5 STARS

MovieStudio Quote >> “Don’t Miss the Ending!”

Amber Heard stars in this teen horror romp as Mandy Lane, a plain girl whose summertime metamorphosis into a hottie gets her invited away for the weekend with the popular kids.

all the boys love mandy lane

all the boys love mandy lane

Once in the isolated location, the teens start dissapearing one by one.

About moviestudio

I'm a Tech Advisor, Rich Media Expert and a Movie Enthusiast. I watch movies every day so why not talk about it? Right?. I love movies, training, programming, designing, ideating and I love photography. I'm a promising movie enthusiast, trust me!!

Posted on December 21, 2008, in Suspense, Thriller/Suspense and tagged . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

