Passengers (2008)

My Rating : ****

MovieStudio Quote >> “When you know less, you tend to learn more!”

After a plane crash, a young therapist, Claire (Anne Hathaway), is assigned by her mentor (Andre Braugher) to counsel the flight’s five survivors. When they share their recollections of the incident – which some say include an explosion that the airline claims never happened – Claire is intrigued by Eric (Patrick Wilson), the most secretive of the passengers.

passengers

passengers

Just as Claire’s professional relationship with Eric – despite her better judgment – blossoms into a romance, the survivors begin to disappear mysteriously, one by one. Claire suspects that Eric may hold all the answers and becomes determined to uncover the truth, no matter the consequences.

About moviestudio

I'm a Tech Advisor, Digital Media Enthusiast, and yeah, also a Movie Freak. I own 2000+ movies. I watch movies every day, then I thought, "Why not talk about it?". There are lots of people who needs vital world class information on movies everyday - and here I'm!! I love movies, training, programming, designing, conceptualizing, imagining, and I love music. I'm a promising movie enthusiast, trust me!!

Posted on December 18, 2008, in Drama, Suspense, Thriller/Suspense and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. 4 Comments.

  1. hello there and thank you for your information – I’ve certainly picked up anything new from right here. I did however expertise several technical points using this buy hand history web site, as I experienced to reload the site lots of times previous to I could get it to load properly. I had been wondering if your web host is OK? Not that I am complaining, but sluggish loading instances times will very frequently affect your placement in google and can damage your quality score if advertising and marketing with Adwords. Anyway I’m adding this RSS to my email and can look out for a lot more of your respective fascinating content. Make sure you update this again very soon..

  2. Efektywna rekrutacja oraz selekcja pracowników niższego i średniego szczebla. Sprawdź koniecznie ofertę taniego oraz skutecznego pozyskania dobrych pracowników dla swojej organizacji na advicehr.pl

  3. That’s not me extraordinary with composing therefore i tend to take more time examining blogs when compared with producing with them, obtaining study your own property I do think you’ve got some terrific information about here. Perhaps I might begin my own website plus offer you data for you to people. Maintain the truly amazing operate and search out there pertaining to my personal website on the stock market, will be wordpress the absolute right place will begin when I am just new to setting up a blog?

  4. Hey there! This is kind of off topic but I need some help from an established blog. Is it tough to set up your own blog? I’m not very techincal but I can figure things out pretty quick. I’m thinking about making my own but I’m not sure where to start. Do you have any tips or suggestions? Thanks

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,554 other followers

