My Sassy Girl (2001)

My Rating : ****.5

Gyeon-woo is a single Korean college student, still not very sure of what he wants to become in the future. One night, on his way back home, he meets an extremely beautiful girl, but who is also completely drunk. Because the girl talked to Gyeon-woo before falling unconscious, the people surrounding them begin to think that the girl is Gyeon-woo`s girlfriend.

my sassy girl

my sassy girl


Having no other choice than helping the girl, he decides to leave her in a motel, since he doesn’t know were she lives. The next morning Gyeon-woo gets a call from this mysterious girl who is very angry about him and wants to know everything that happened the past night. She tells him to meet her right now at the exit of the metro. Gyeon-woo thinking about this, decides to go see the girl. From that night, Gyeon-woo and the girl will become good friends, in a strange sense. As the relation progresses, Gyeon-woo begins to discover how crazy the girls really is, with all her wacky behaviors, angry attitude and always wanting him to please her the way she wants, even if it mean that Gyeon-woo will pass for a complete idiot in public places or gets beaten by the girl. But even if Gyeon-woo suffer, physically and mentally, he really thinks that this beautiful girl will have some sorrow in her and he really wants to help her to get better. But at what price?

About moviestudio

I'm a Tech Advisor, Digital Media Enthusiast, and yeah, also a Movie Freak. I own 2000+ movies. I watch movies every day, then I thought, "Why not talk about it?". There are lots of people who needs vital world class information on movies everyday - and here I'm!! I love movies, training, programming, designing, conceptualizing, imagining, and I love music. I'm a promising movie enthusiast, trust me!!

Posted on October 17, 2008, in Romance/Comedy and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink. 4 Comments.

  1. man and van north london

    I just wondered, if anybody can recommend a dependable instrument that will Auto Tweet, do a little bit of following and a bit of unfollowing. Many thanks

  2. I have recently started a website, the information you provide on this website has helped me greatly. Thanks for all of your time & work.

  3. I would like to thank you for the efforts you have put in writing this blog. I’m hoping the same high-grade site post from you in the future also. Actually your creative writing abilities has encouraged me to get my own blog going now. Actually blogging is spreading its wings and growing rapidly. Your write up is a good example.

  4. Hello! I’ve been reading your weblog for some time now and finally got the bravery to go ahead and give you a shout out from Atascocita Tx! Just wanted to tell you keep up the great work!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,554 other followers

