Taken (2009)


My Rating : ****

My Rating : ****

DISTRICT B13 helmer Pierre Morel directs this action-driven thriller. Liam Neeson (KINSEY) stars as a father who takes justice into his own hands when his daughter (Maggie Grace, THE FOG) is kidnapped. TAKEN also stars Famke Janssen….

taken

taken

DISTRICT B13 helmer Pierre Morel directs this action-driven thriller.

Liam Neeson (KINSEY) stars as a father who takes justice into his own hands when his daughter (Maggie Grace, THE FOG) is kidnapped. TAKEN also stars Famke Janssen.

About moviestudio

I'm a Tech Advisor, Rich Media Expert and a Movie Enthusiast. I watch movies every day so why not talk about it? Right?. I love movies, training, programming, designing, ideating and I love photography. I'm a promising movie enthusiast, trust me!!

Posted on October 15, 2008, in Action/Adventure, Thriller/Suspense and tagged . Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. Hi there, just became aware of your blog site through Google, and found that it’s really informative. I’m gonna watch out for brussels. I’ll appreciate if you keep going this in future. Lots of people will be benefited from your posting. Cheers, !

  2. Do you have a spam issue on this website; I also am a blogger, and I
    was wondering your situation; many of us have developed some nice methods and we are looking
    to exchange techniques with others, be sure to shoot me an e-mail
    if interested.

Leave a Reply

