Street Kings (2008)


In STREET KINGS, a police thriller directed by David Ayer, Keanu Reeves plays Tom Ludlow, a veteran LAPD Vice Detective. Ludlow sets out on a quest to discover the killers of his former partner, Detective Terrance Washington (Terry…

My Rating : ****

In STREET KINGS, a police thriller directed by David Ayer, Keanu Reeves plays Tom Ludlow, a veteran LAPD Vice Detective. Ludlow sets out on a quest to discover the killers of his former partner, Detective Terrance Washington (Terry Crews).

street kings

Academy® Award winner Forest Whitaker plays Captain Wander, Ludlow’s supervisor, whose duties include keeping him within the confines of the law and out of the clutches of Internal Affairs Captain Biggs (Hugh Laurie). Ludlow teams up with a young Robbery Homicide Detective (Chris Evans) to track Washington’s killers through the diverse communities of Los Angeles. Their determination pays off when the two Detectives track down Washington’s murderers and confront them in an attempt to bring them to justice.

About moviestudio

I'm a Tech Advisor, Rich Media Expert and a Movie Enthusiast. I watch movies every day so why not talk about it? Right?. I love movies, training, programming, designing, ideating and I love photography. I'm a promising movie enthusiast, trust me!!

Posted on October 5, 2008, in Action/Adventure and tagged . Bookmark the permalink. 3 Comments.

  1. Nice post. I study one thing tougher on different blogs everyday. It would all the time be stimulating to read content from different writers and follow slightly one thing from their store. I’d favor to make use of some with the content on my weblog whether you don’t mind. Natually I’ll give you a link in your internet blog. Thanks for sharing.

  2. Can I just say what a reduction to search out somebody who truly knows what theyre talking about on the internet. You undoubtedly know how to bring an issue to gentle and make it important. Extra people must read this and perceive this side of the story. I cant imagine youre not more in style because you positively have the gift.

  3. I discovered your blog site on google and verify a few of your early posts. Proceed to keep up the very good operate. I just additional up your RSS feed to my MSN Information Reader. In search of ahead to studying more from you in a while!…

Leave a Reply

