Box Office Today


<!–

–> <!–

–>

This
Week
Title
1
/life/_photos/2006/10/15/grudge-thumb.jpg Eagle Eye
Weekend gross
: $29.2M
2
/life/_photos/2006/10/15/grudge-thumb.jpg Nights in Rodanthe
Weekend gross
: $13.6M
3
/life/_photos/2006/10/15/grudge-thumb.jpg Lakeview Terrace
Weekend gross
: $7M
4
/life/_photos/2006/10/15/grudge-thumb.jpg Fireproof (not reviewed)
Weekend gross
: $6.5M
5
/life/_photos/2006/10/15/grudge-thumb.jpg Burn After Reading
Weekend gross
: $6.2M
6
/life/_photos/2006/10/15/grudge-thumb.jpg Igor
Weekend gross
: $5.5M
6
7
/life/_photos/2006/10/15/grudge-thumb.jpg
Righteous Kill
Weekend gross
: $3.803M
8
/life/_photos/2006/10/15/grudge-thumb.jpg My Best Friend’s Girl
Weekend gross
: $3.8M
9
/life/_photos/2006/10/15/grudge-thumb.jpg Miracle at St. Anna
Weekend gross
: $3.5M
10
/life/_photos/2006/10/15/grudge-thumb.jpg Tyler Perry’s The Family That Preys
Weekend gross
: $3.

courtesy : http://www.usatoday.com/life/movies/news/box-office.htm

About moviestudio

I'm a Tech Advisor, Rich Media Expert and a Movie Enthusiast. I watch movies every day so why not talk about it? Right?. I love movies, training, programming, designing, ideating and I love photography. I'm a promising movie enthusiast, trust me!!

Posted on September 29, 2008, in Blah.. Blah.. and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 3 Comments.

  1. Awsome article and straight to the point. I don’t know if this is really the best place to ask but do you people have any ideea where to hire some professional writers? Thx 🙂

  2. Undeniably believe that which you said. Your favorite justification appeared to be on the net the simplest thing to be aware of. I say to you, I certainly get irked while people think about worries that they just do not know about. You managed to hit the nail upon the top as well as defined out the whole thing without having side-effects , people can take a signal. Will likely be back to get more. Thanks

  3. Hey there! I know this is kinda off topic but I was wondering if you knew where I could find a captcha plugin for my comment form? I’m using the same blog platform as yours and I’m having trouble finding one? Thanks a lot!

Leave a Reply

