Welcome!!


Hi Guys,

Thanks for visiting my humble blog on Movies!! I’m new to wordpress. I already own a multimedia and design blog – www.3dnirvana.blogspot.com

This blog is for the people who take movies seriously. I have seen a million movies up to date. This is no joke. I see movies everyday and they are a part of my life right now. It saves me from the loneliness. So this is where I will be hosting all my movie articles, reviews and wallpapers. There are some movies that really got me, some those are really indispensable.

So why dont we start? Lets go….

About moviestudio

I'm a Tech Advisor, Rich Media Expert and a Movie Enthusiast. I watch movies every day so why not talk about it? Right?. I love movies, training, programming, designing, ideating and I love photography. I'm a promising movie enthusiast, trust me!!

Posted on September 23, 2008, in Blah.. Blah.. and tagged . Bookmark the permalink. 4 Comments.

  1. Hey !

    Nice work dude! Since I am the great lover of yur blog ‘3DNirvana’ keep up the good work. And one more suggesion from my side like it would be a nice work if you upload the torrent soemwhere in the FTP and share it among the users. But for me you share your Lac’s together movies through external media 🙂

    Cheers!
    Avinash

  2. Wonderful post you’ve got here. I like your site. I thought you’d like to know that I found out that Jenna Jameson has made her first anal scene. It’s available at http://goo.gl/LtpGR. It’s really hot! THANKS!

  3. Thanks for your write-up. What I want to comment on is that when searching for a good online electronics go shopping, look for a web site with complete information on critical indicators such as the privacy statement, security details, any payment guidelines, and other terms as well as policies. Generally take time to look at help and also FAQ segments to get a greater idea of what sort of shop is effective, what they can perform for you, and how you can use the features.

  4. Visitez ce site génial

Leave a Reply

