Love and Other Drugs (2010)

My Rating : 3.5/5 STAR
MovieStudio Quote >>
“Romantic, Emotional and readily engaging. Anne and Jake make a great pair!”

Handsome and charming pharmaceutical rep Jamie (Jake Gyllenhaal) falls head over heels for radiant free spirit Maggie (Anne Hathaway),

Love and Other Drugs

and together the two people who never thought they would fall in love discover that their intense chemistry is more powerful than any drug on the market.

About moviestudio

I'm a Tech Advisor, Digital Media Enthusiast, and yeah, also a Movie Freak. I own 2000+ movies. I watch movies every day, then I thought, "Why not talk about it?". There are lots of people who needs vital world class information on movies everyday - and here I'm!! I love movies, training, programming, designing, conceptualizing, imagining, and I love music. I'm a promising movie enthusiast, trust me!!

Posted on May 29, 2011, in comedy, Drama, romance and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,554 other followers

