American Pie : The Book of Love (2009)

My Rating: 3.5/5 STARS
MovieStudio Quote >> “One of the best Pie movies, it’s funny and at the same time gorgeous!

he all-new escapade of American Pie is packed with more sexy antics, smokin’ hot babes and good-natured uninhibited comedy than ever before. Rob, Nathan and Lube are three friends at Great Falls High determined to succeed in their mission of manhood and score with the ladies of their dreams.

American Pie : The Book of LoveAfter some uproarious attempts with less than successful results, they accidentally discover a legendary guide to seduction hidden in the school library. It turns out to be a rarely-seen often-sought manual about the secrets to sexual success, penned by some of the school’s previous generations. But a few missing pages leads to hilarious surprises for everyone…including the alumni.

About moviestudio

I'm a Tech Advisor, Digital Media Enthusiast, and yeah, also a Movie Freak. I own 2000+ movies. I watch movies every day, then I thought, "Why not talk about it?". There are lots of people who needs vital world class information on movies everyday - and here I'm!! I love movies, training, programming, designing, conceptualizing, imagining, and I love music. I'm a promising movie enthusiast, trust me!!

Posted on January 6, 2010, in comedy, romance, Romance/Comedy. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,569 other followers

